Meet Our Team

Bob%20King%20Pro%20Pic%20Silver_edited.p

Bob King

Owner

Bob oversees and manages all operations in the office as well as the field for the railing division of Artisan Glass

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%209%2007%2014%20PM_e

Tom Garlock

Senior Railing Estimator & Superintendent

Oversees the estimating and management of all railing projects.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 103

tom@artisanglassdesign.com

image000000 (2) - Copy.jpg

Christian Murano

Senior Storefront & Curtain Wall Estimator (L.A.) 

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

christian@artisanglassdesign.com

tony new hire pic 2.png

Tony Chaidez

Storefront & Curtain Wall Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

tony.c@artisanglassdesign.com

Jovani square.png

Jovanni Diaz

Project Coordinator

Procures product submittals and quantity takeoffs for ongoing projects.

jovanni@artisanglassdesign.com

Moriah Placeholder.jpg

Moriah Gouvion

Project Administrator

Manages project coordination

moriah@artisanglassdesign.com

IMG_0234_edited_edited.jpg

Tony Box

General Railing Superintendent

Oversees and manages all railing field operations and foreman

Phone: 714-588-8909

tony@artisanglassdesign.com

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%2012%2028%2044%20PM_

Tim Groff

Safety Officer & Purchasing Manager

Tracks and manages all our purchases as well as leads our team safety training curriculum

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 108

Email: Tim@artisanglassdesign.com

Daniel Picture.png

Daniel Gouvion

Marketing Director

Manages all website development, social media channels, and marketing strategies.

marketing@artisanglassdesign.com

IMG_0111.JPG

Danny Gouvion

Owner

Danny oversees and manages all operations in the office as well as the field for the Storefront division of Artisan Glass

Ben Photo Smol Square.png

Ben Gouvion

Project Engineer & Senior Estimator

(Orange County)

Manages and coordinates storefront project details, change orders, and storefront estimating.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext 105

ben@artisanglassdesign.com

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%2012%2024%2045%20PM_

Nick Virgen

Senior Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages all aluminum and steel storefront field work.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 110

nick@artisanglassdesign.com

alan square pic.png

Allen Hubbard

 Railing Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for railing projects.

Phone: 714-542-0507

allen@artisanglassdesign.com

Cocho new pic 2.png

Alejandro Noyola

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

Phone: 714-878-7394

Photo Sep 23, 9 54 30 AM.jpg

Mike Olvera

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

mike@artisanglassdesign.com

Wade.jpg

Wayde Stringer

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

Phone: 951-220-0738

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%209%2026%2058%20PM_e

Renee Heston

Accounting

Oversees all daily accounting operations.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext.101

renee@artisanglassdesign.com

LOGO Redo.png

Artisan Office

Phone & Email

Phone: 714-542-0507

Email: moriah@artisanglassdesign.com