Meet Our Team

Bob King

Owner

Bob oversees and manages all operations in the office as well as the field for the railing division of Artisan Glass

Tom Garlock

Senior Railing Estimator & Superintendent

Oversees the estimating and management of all railing projects.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 103

tom@artisanglassdesign.com

Moriah Gouvion

Project Administrator

Manages project coordination

moriah@artisanglassdesign.com

Charlie Baca

Storefront & Curtain Wall Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

charlie@artisanglassdesign.com

Christian Murano

Storefront & Curtain Wall Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

christian@artisanglassdesign.com

Tony Box

General Railing Superintendent

Oversees and manages all railing field operations and foreman

Phone: 714-588-8909

tony@artisanglassdesign.com

Tim Groff

Safety Officer & Purchasing Manager

Tracks and manages all our purchases as well as leads our team safety training curriculum

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 108

Email: Tim@artisanglassdesign.com

Daniel Gouvion

Marketing Director

Manages all website development, social media channels, and marketing strategies.

marketing@artisanglassdesign.com

Danny Gouvion

Owner

Danny oversees and manages all operations in the office as well as the field for the Storefront division of Artisan Glass

Ben Gouvion

Project Engineer & Senior Estimator

Manages and coordinates storefront project details, change orders, and storefront estimating.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext 105

ben@artisanglassdesign.com

Nick Virgen

Senior Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages all aluminum and steel storefront field work.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 110

nick@artisanglassdesign.com

Allen Hubbard

Storefront, Curtain Wall, & Railing Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

Phone: 714-542-0507

allen@artisanglassdesign.com

Alejandro Noyola

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

Phone: 714-878-7394

Mike Olvera

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

mike@artisanglassdesign.com

Wayde Stringer

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

Phone: 951-220-0738

Renee Heston

Accounting

Oversees all daily accounting operations.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext.101

renee@artisanglassdesign.com

Artisan Office

Phone & Email

Phone: 714-542-0507

Email: moriah@artisanglassdesign.com

© 2020 Artisan Glass Design. All rights reserved. | Request A Quote | Phone: 714-542-0507 | Email: moriah@artisanglassdesign.com