Meet Our Team

Bob%20King%20Pro%20Pic%20Silver_edited.p

Bob King

Owner

Bob oversees and manages all operations in the office as well as the field for the railing division of Artisan Glass

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%209%2007%2014%20PM_e

Tom Garlock

Senior Railing Estimator & Superintendent

Oversees the estimating and management of all railing projects.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 107

tom@artisanglassdesign.com

tony new hire pic 2.png

Tony Chaidez

Storefront & Curtain Wall Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

 

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 111

tony.c@artisanglassdesign.com

Issak Final.png

Issak Flores

Storefront & Curtain Wall Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for aluminum and steel storefront projects.

issak@artisanglassdesign.com

Phone: 714-718-6473

Jovani Master Pic 10.8.jpg

Jovanni Diaz

Project Coordinator

Procures product submittals and quantity takeoffs for ongoing projects.

jovanni@artisanglassdesign.com

Moriah Placeholder.jpg

Moriah G

Project Administrator

Oversees and performs administrative functions concerned with projects.

714-542-0507 ext. 106

moriah@artisanglassdesign.com

IMG_0234_edited_edited.jpg

Tony Box

General Railing Superintendent

Oversees and manages all railing field operations and foreman

Phone: 714-588-8909

tony@artisanglassdesign.com

Daniel Picture.png

Daniel Gouvion

Marketing Director/ Service Manager

Manages all website development, social media channels, and marketing strategies.

 

Also the newly formed Artisan SGP service team.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 109

daniel@artisanglassdesign.com

marketing@artisanglassdesign.com

IMG_0111.JPG

Danny Gouvion

Owner

Danny oversees and manages all operations in the office as well as the field for the Storefront division of Artisan Glass

Ben Gouvion Pic 1.png

Ben Gouvion

Project Engineer & Senior Estimator

Manages and coordinates storefront project details, change orders, and storefront estimating.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext 105

ben@artisanglassdesign.com

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%2012%2024%2045%20PM_

Nick Virgen

Senior Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages all aluminum and steel storefront field work.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 110

nick@artisanglassdesign.com

David Robles Master 2.png

David Robles

Project Manager

Manages and oversees ongoing storefront and curtainwall projects.

Phone: 323-253-8565

david@artisanglassdesign.com

alan square pic.png

Allen Hubbard

 Railing Estimator

Handles project estimation and bidding for railing projects.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 103

allen@artisanglassdesign.com

Heather Master Pic 2.jpg

Heather Medina

Office Administrator

Coordinates office admin procedures.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext. 102

heather@artisanglassdesign.com

Cocho new pic 2.png

Alejandro Noyola

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

Phone: 714-878-7394

Photo Sep 23, 9 54 30 AM.jpg

Mike Olvera

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

mike@artisanglassdesign.com

Wade.jpg

Wayde Stringer

General Storefront Superintendent

Oversees and manages storefront and curtain wall projects field work

Phone: 951-220-0738

Wayde@artisanglassdesign.com

Photo%20Sep%2009%2C%209%2026%2058%20PM_e

Renee Heston

Accounting

Oversees all daily accounting operations.

Phone: 714-542-0507 ext.101

renee@artisanglassdesign.com

LOGO Redo.png

Artisan Office

Phone & Email

Phone: 714-542-0507

Email: moriah@artisanglassdesign.com